Board Members

Fentress County Board of Education

Board Members

1st District

2nd District

3rd District

4th District

5th District

Mrs. Nicole Voiles

Mrs. Sierra Koger

Mrs. Felicia Garrett

Mr. Eddie Cook

Mr. Gary Peters

Mr. Seth Vaughn

Mrs. Darlene Brannon

Mr. William Cody

Mrs. Melissa Branstetter

Mrs. Kathy Williams

Monthly Board Meetings are scheduled for the first Monday of each month but are subject to change.